ECANA banner

Survivors' Sanctuary

Join us Fridays to connect, learn, and heal with other survivors. 


Who is an ECANA survivor? An ECANA survivor is any Black/African-American person who has received a diagnosis of endometrial cancer. Once you are diagnosed, you have SURVIVED. You are part of the ECANA Community.


Join us for our recurring event: Chair Yoga and Conversation

Join for about 30 minutes of gentle, guided movement followed by conversation and connection.

Register for Chair Yoga + Conversation


We always save time to celebrate together! Let us know what you are celebrating when you register so we can honor your journey.


Full Calendar 

all events are at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Date

Topic

Host(s)

August 28

 

Healing Meditation and Mindfulness

event occurred

Supreme Essence Wellness

www.supremeessencepfw.com/

 

September 4

Research Roundtable

FocusInterview Study of Black women's experiences before endometrial cancer diagnosis

stay tuned for the recording

 

Dr. Kemi Doll (Founder & Project Lead, ECANA)

Ms. Bridgette Hempstead (Founder & CEO, Cierra Sisters, Inc.)

September 11

Chair Yoga + Conversation

register here

Margie and Adrienne

September 25

Chair Yoga + Conversation

register here

Margie and Adrienne

October 9

Healing Meditation and Mindfulness

register here

Supreme Essence Wellness

www.supremeessencepfw.com

October 16

Chair Yoga + Conversation

register here

Margie and Adrienne

Check back weekly as we add more events.